My Journey to and From Stansted Airport

Airport-Transfers-StanstedAs a European, I was on my first trip to London. When I decided to visit this city for my business purpose, I had many things like how will I travel in London, will I get lost in the city as a newcomer, etc in my mind. But I faced all the things easily.

I took my journey very serious. As I was coming from a European city so I was confirmed that my plane will land on Stansted Airport in London. I conducted a search over the Internet for booking an airport transfer Stansted service just after booking my flight ticket. During my research, I kept license, fare, work approach, clients reviews, facilities offered for booking and allied other factors in selecting a taxi service provider for my airport transfers in London.

I informed the travel company about the journey date and the arrival time at the Stansted Airport. I didn’t need to go here and there as the chauffeur was waiting for me at the arrival terminal by holding a board displaying my name and the logo of the travel company. He greeted me and took me with my luggage to the cab as I came out of the arrival terminal.

During the journey to my destination from the airport, he never made me feel unfamiliar to the city. He was very friendly and gave me important information that helped me during my London visit. He constantly drove the taxi and dropped me at my destination. I felt relaxed as I had no fear of getting lost or security because the driver didn’t pick up any one during the journey.

I hope you can make your tour especially the journey to and from the airport comfortable, safe and economical by hiring a taxi for airport transfers in London. You can save your time and energy as the chauffeur of your booked cab will directly pick you up from the airport and drop at your mentioned destination and vice versa.                       

Leave a comment